News Search


News Comments Updated
(Photo courtesy of the Goldsboro News Argus.) The Follower
I am a follower.
0 6/30
First Lt. Zebulon Hanley of San Antonio crosses the finish line to become the winner of the 20th U.S. Air Force Marathon men’s full marathon division at Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Ohio, with a time of 2:47:04. (U.S. Air Force courtesy photo) 20th Air Force Marathon a huge success
After a 30-minute weather delay, over 15,000 runners, walkers and spectators from all 50 states and many foreign countries gathered Sept. 17 to take part in the 20th annual U.S. Air Force Marathon at the National Museum of the U.S. Air Force at Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Ohioj.
0 9/17