AFNWC wins award
Maj. Gen. Scott W. Jansson, Air Force Nuclear Weapons Center commander and its most senior member, and Senior Airman Mychavia T. Harris, the center’s most junior member in 2015, affix the third oak leaf cluster to the Air Force Organizational Excellence Award ribbon on the AFNWC headquarters’ sign at Kirtland AFB, New Mexico. The center was recognized for its 2015 achievements and accomplishments in nuclear materiel management in support of the nuclear deterrence mission.

Download Image: Full Size (0.91 MB)
Photo by: TODD R BERENGER |  VIRIN: 170505-F-WV904-015.JPG