Lance P. Sijan Leadership Award 20 AF nominees
1st Lt Kojiro Kobayashi, left, poses for a photo with security forces airmen and Chief Master Sgt. Ronald Harper, 341st Missile Wing command chief, center. Kobayashi is one of four 20 AF nominees to AFGSC for the 2020 Lance P. Sijan Leadership Award. (Courtesy photo)

Download Image: Full Size (0.64 MB)
Photo by: Capt. Ieva Bytautaite |  VIRIN: 200807-F-MX426-0002.JPG