The 20th Air Force is responsible for 450 Minuteman III Intercontinental Ballistic Missiles at three missile wings -- F.E. Warren Air Force Base, Wyoming; Minot Air Force Base, North Dakota; and Malmstrom Air Force Base, Montana -- covering 33,600 square miles across a five state area. Additional units are located at Kirtland Air Force Base, New Mexico; Offutt Air Force Base Nebraska; and Camp Guernsey, Wyoming.

Approximately 10,600 people, including military, government civilians and
contractors, combine to perform the 20th Air Force mission.

F.E. Warren AFB, WY

Minot AFB, ND

Kirtland AFB, NM

Malmstrom AFB, MT