USAF selects 321 MS missile combat crew as the best
Capt. Christian Heath and 1st Lt. Juan Navarro, 321st Missile Squadron combat crew, pose in front of the 90th Operations Group emblem on F.E. Warren Air Force Base, Wyoming, June 17, 2021. The Air Force Association awarded Heath and Navarro the 2020 Gen. Thomas S. Power Outstanding Missile Crew Award. (U.S. Air Force photo by Joseph Coslett)

Download Image: Full Size (4.17 MB)
Photo by: Joseph Coslett |  VIRIN: 210617-F-ZC993-1004.JPG