USAF selects 321 MS missile combat crew as the best
1st Lt. Juan Navarro, 321st Missile Squadron, discusses different actions with Capt. Christian Heath, 321 MS, during training in the Missile Procedures Trainer on F.E. Warren Air Force Base, Wyoming, June 17, 2021. The Air Force Association awarded Heath and Navarro the 2020 Gen. Thomas S. Power Outstanding Missile Crew Award. (U.S. Air Force photo by Joseph Coslett)

Download Image: Full Size (3.26 MB)
Photo by: Joseph Coslett |  VIRIN: 210617-F-ZC993-1019.JPG